Stacking The Shelves (July 2nd)

stackshelves

The rules of Stacking The Shelves

  • Participants are to create their own Stacking the Shelves post and link back to Tynga’s Reviews so more people can join the fun!
  • Posts can be laid out any way you want.
  • The host site posts updates on a Saturday but bloggers taking part can post any day they choose.
  • Visit Tynga’s Reviews on a Saturday and add your link.
  • Visit other participants sites to find out what they have added!

Here’s mine for this week! (Covers link to Goodreads)

 

For Review

themuse

I really enjoyed Jessie Burton’s smash hit debut The Miniaturist, so I was really pleased to be approved for her follow-up and find out what she does next. Plus, her books always have such beautiful, irresistible covers!

Bought (Kindle deals)

 wool  delirium

lieswetellourselves  unravellingoliver

I’ve been well-behaved with the Kindle deals for a while, but I picked up a few again this week. I’ve been intrigued about Delirium for years, it’s been so hyped by other reviewers. I find these dystopian YA novels a bit hit and a miss, but I really hope I like this one.

What have you added to your shelves this week? And what would you recommend from the above? Let me know! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Book Memes, Stacking The Shelves

One response to “Stacking The Shelves (July 2nd)

  1. Yvo

    The Muse sounds so good, I hope you will enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

