3 Days, 3 Quotes | Day 3

3

Thanks to Carianne  at Carianne’s Cuppa and Critiques for nominating me for this!

 The Rules

1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).

3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

My Quote

I’m not sure I can top the quote I chose for yesterday from The Night Circus which has to be one of my all-time favourites, so today I’m going for a quote which is simple and sweet from a book I read last year and really enjoyed.

 

HTBAG

Because I haven’t yet learned the simplest and most important thing of all: the world is difficult, and we are all breakable. So just be kind.

– Caitlin Moran, How To Build A Girl

My nominees

Chrissi @ Chrissi Reads

Lekeisha @ The Book Nerd

Ashley @ What’s She Reading?

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Tags & Awards

Leave a Reply

