Stacking The Shelves (March 5th)

stackshelves

The rules of Stacking The Shelves

  • Participants are to create their own Stacking the Shelves post and link back to Tynga’s Reviews so more people can join the fun!
  • Posts can be laid out any way you want.
  • The host site posts updates on a Saturday but bloggers taking part can post any day they choose.
  • Visit Tynga’s Reviews on a Saturday and add your link.
  • Visit other participants sites to find out what they have added!

Here’s mine for this week! Click on the covers to be taken to the Goodreads page and find out more 🙂

 

Bought (Kindle)

goodgirl vanishinggirls

winterrose wake

ove

 What have you added to your shelves this week? And what would you recommend from the above? Let me know! 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under Book Memes, Stacking The Shelves

6 responses to “Stacking The Shelves (March 5th)

  1. Great haul! I love The Winter Rose! I hope you’ll enjoy it! I’ve also read Wake a few years ago and it was ok, but I don’t remember much about it anymore. Happy reading!

    • Thanks! I got Wake because I just read the authors new book, The Ballroom, and loved it so I’m hoping her debut will be as good. And I haven’t read the first in the Rose series yet but got it on my Kindle and I think it sounds great! Thanks for visiting 🙂

  2. Great haul! I really enjoyed The Good Girl, it kept me hooked all the way through so I hope you enjoy it as much. I have The Vanishing Girls on my TBR too and keep hearing good things about it.

    Here’s my StS post for this week:
    https://rathertoofondofbooks.wordpress.com/2016/03/05/stacking-the-shelves-5th-march-2016/

  3. You have a great haul there! Enjoy your new books! 🙂

  4. It looks like you got some wonderful books. I love the cover of A Man Called Ove. Anything with cats has me hooked. Have a great week.

  5. Great haul! I really want to read Vanishing Girls too. Hope you’ll enjoy it.

    Here’s my Stacking The Shelves @ Swissbookworm

Leave a Reply

