Stacking The Shelves (January 30th)

stackshelves

The rules of Stacking The Shelves

  • Participants are to create their own Stacking the Shelves post and link back to Tynga’s Reviews so more people can join the fun!
  • Posts can be laid out any way you want.
  • The host site posts updates on a Saturday but bloggers taking part can post any day they choose.
  • Visit Tynga’s Reviews on a Saturday and add your link.
  • Visit other participants sites to find out what they have added!

I haven’t participated in this in a few weeks, and those Kindle Deals have started adding up – so I’m back!

 

Bought (Kindle)

 leonardpeacock prettygirl13

suspectx2 strangerwithin

bookspeculation vanishingwitch

howilostyou yearimetyou

dinner

For Review

glasssword

Very excited to get approved for this as I thought Red Queen was brilliant, I’ll be reading this next!

If you’ve read any of the above, I’d love to hear your thoughts – some of the Kindle books I’ve picked up seem relatively unknown but they all caught my eye and it would be great to get some recommendations of where to start!

What have you added to your shelves this week? And what would you recommend from the above? Let me know! 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under Book Memes, Stacking The Shelves

6 responses to “Stacking The Shelves (January 30th)

  1. Great haul! Hope you enjoy your books.

    Diane @ Diane’s Book Blog

  2. Great haul! My father owns The Dinner and therefore I have no excuse for not having read it already. I’ve never heard about The Vanishing Witch before but it does look interesting! I hope you will enjoy all of these books!

  3. I loved Silver Linings Playbook, so I would love to read the book by Matthew Quick. The book of speculation looks good too. I am a new follower via Bloglovin.

  4. Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock sounds great! Happy reading!
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

  5. OMG! You haul looks amazing! You got so many amazing books. I’m so jealous for Glass Sword! I hope you enjoy everything you got. Happy reading 🙂

    Sofia @ SofiaLovesReading

  6. vvb

    Ooo, Devotion of Suspect X, I will have to look into that one. Looks good. Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

