The Creative Blogger Award

creativeblogger

Thanks so much to Jade @ Book Muffin and Jay @ The Wolf Of Starbucks for nominating me for this award, and I’m sorry it’s taken me so long to get round to doing it!

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

The Nominees:

Of Stacks And Cups

Downright Dystopian

Cleopatra Loves Books

My Expanding Bookshelf

Hit Or Miss Books

Dreaming Through Literature

Creative Writing For Me

Becca and Books

A House Of Books

Book Gatherer

What’s She Reading

The Daily Dosage

The Facts:

  • I’m going to Italy (Rome, Tuscany and Venice) in June and I am VERY EXCITED about it as I haven’t had a proper summer holiday in years.
  • I love Game Of Thrones. The show and the books. I even went to a Game Of Thrones exhibition in Belfast last year with my boyfriend and some of his friends.
  • I have very thick curly hair and blow drying and straightening it is basically the bane of my life.
  • I’m currently trying to learn Italian using the Duolingo app. It’s quite a fun app – I’d recommend it. Not sure how far it will get me when I have to actually talk to Italian people though!
  • I’ve said this before – but I’m still addicted to caramel lattes.
2 Comments

Filed under Blogging, Tags & Awards

2 responses to “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: [Award] The Creative Blogger Award | Bookgatherer.wordpress.com

  2. dreamingthroughliterature

    I’m going to be in Venice in August! (My trip includes Germany and Switzerland, though). But you will LOVE Rome and Tuscany is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

